Michigan State USBC WBA

State Officers | Association Managers |
Michigan Sr. | Queens | Sr. Queens | State |

2012 - 2013
Michigan Local Association Managers

Association Name

Manager

Email Address

Alcona USBC WBA Mary Jackson hairyj@charter.net
Algonac-Blue Water Pat Trese pattrese@hotmail.com
Alpena USBC WBA Deborah Yerks ilovelucy2914@charter.net
Arbor Valley USBC Dennis Arend dmarend@comcast.net
Arenac USBC Raymond Gehlmann xraydog86@hotmail.com
Au Gres USBC WBA Annette Paulus annette654@centurytel.net
Battle Creek USBC WBA Gary Reusser gmr1024@cs.com
Bay Area USBC Ella Sharp assn-mgr@baycitybowling.com
Belding USBC WBA Beverley Slager momma1010@hotmail.com
Big Rapids USBC WBA Kathy Bigham kadeebee@charter.net
Blanchard USBC WBA Jessica Tiffany No email provided
Bronson USBC Karole Baker kmbaker527@yahoo.com
Cadillac USBC WBA Barbara Dore fourdbarb@yahoo.com
Carson City USBC WBA Kris Pollaski krispollaski5477@comcast.net
Central Michigan USBC WBA Tama Beeson kidsland@childcare.net
Charlevoix USBC Diana Speigl dispeigl@charter.net
Charlotte USBC Bruce Nelson BAGuardian01@att.net
Cheboygan USBC Betty Jeter betty2008@straitsarea.com
Clare County USBC WBA Mildred Berry millieberry1@yahoo.com
Coldwater USBC WBA Sue Renner rennerrs@yahoo.com
Double View USBC WBA Jan Matson jkm007@charter.net
East Jordan USBC WBA Billie Grody cowbillie@charter.net
Evart USBC WBA Betty Schroeder theresakuehne@sbcglobal.net
Flint USBC WBA Jeanine Street res33441@comcast.net
Fowler USBC Don Martin donmartin@casair.net
Gaylord USBC Kimberly Awrey kimawrey@yahoo.com
Gladwin-Beaverton USBC WBA Susie Ruppert susie42248@ejourney.com
Gr Grand Rapids USBC Cherylle Secl-Cross grgrandrapids81496@sbcglobal.net
Gr Holland USBC Jim DeGraaf jdegraaf8@chartermi.net
Gr Jackson USBC Richard Loughlin rlloughlin@gmail.com
Gr Muskegon USBC WBA Jane Ryefield 2crafty1951@comcast.net
Grand Haven USBC WBA Carol Peirson carolpeirson@att.net
Greenville USBC WBA Jan Matson jkm007@charter.net
Hale USBC WBA Mary Hampton mary48739@yahoo.com
Hastings MI USBC Evelyn Ulrich evelynjulrich@gmail.com
Hillsdale USBC Deb Schmidt deb1957@frontiernet.net
Houghton Lake USBC WBA Patricia DiGenova pdigenova@charter.net
Ionia USBC Tema Evans temaevans@yahoo.com
Ithaca USBC Deborah Andrews dandrews_25@yahoo.com
Kalamazoo Area USBC WBA Linda Santoni santonilinda@yahoo.com
Kalkaska County USBC WBA Robin Batterbee rbeesqueen@gmail.com
Lake County USBC Tonya Warren tmw8600@yahoo.com
Lakeview/Howard City USBC WBA Jan Matson jkm007@charter.net
Lansing USBC Bruce Marshall bj633@att.net
Lapeer USBC WBA Donna Beemer donnar@bigtube.net
Lenawee USBC WBA Pamela Myers myerslwba@aol.com
Lewiston USBC WBA Mary Aughton maughton1@hughes.net
Litchfield-Jonesville USBC Shawn Shook lj_association@yahoo.com
Ludington USBC Marjorie Trombley mltromb@charter.net
Manistee USBC WBA Karla Hilliard mrs_mahoot@charter.net
Marquette County USBC Brenda Carlson mqtctyusbc@aol.com
Marshall USBC WBA Juanita Main 2vieux@att.net
Mason USBC Barbara DeLong delong24@msu.edu
Metro Detroit USBC Mark Martin mark.martin@mdusbc.com
Midland USBC Susan Tice ticesusan@aol.com
Mio USBC Tera Imeson teraimeson@yahoo.com
Monroe USBC WBA Tammy Painter musbcwba@gmail.com
Morenci USBC WBA Stacie Schmitz sschmitz_10@yahoo.com
Mount Pleasant USBC David Lewis david.paul.lewis@charter.net
Newberry USBC Meredith Neumann texanlostintheup@sbcglobal.net
Niles Four Flags USBC Jill Martin mjbell9352@comcast.net
Oceana USBC WBA Judy Copenhaver jcope02@charter.net
Ogemaw County USBC Joyce Allen bowlermama5@hotmail.com
Oscoda USBC Linda Worthington oscodausbc@gmail.com
Owosso USBC WBA MaLinda DeLong kenmalinda@aol.com
Paw Paw Gobles Area USBC WBA Darlene VanNoorloos vankids@frontier.com
Petoskey Emmet USBC David Mania maniadl@copesd.k12.mi.us
Port Huron USBC WBA Sandra Hoxie sandyhox@comcast.net
Portland USBC Kristina Ham hamkris7705@yahoo.com
Remus USBC WBA Amy Snyder asnyder@cmsinter.net
Saginaw USBC Mark Sedlar saginawba@provide.net
Saint Ignace Area USBC Mary Huskey rhuskey@lighthouse.net
Sault Area USBC Don Jones dsjones_45@yahoo.com
Sheridan USBC WBA Jan Matson jkm007@charter.net
Skidway Lake USBC Arnold Engster aengster@yahoo.com
South Haven Bangor USBC Allen Burrows (President) burrows717@hotmail.com
Southwestern Michigan USBC WBA Diana Nash smwba@hotmail.com
St Charles USBC WBA Amy Dittenber badittenber@sbcglobal.net
St Johns USBC WBA Marlene Harris squirly@voyager.net
Sturgis USBC WBA Sue Milligan mailman4398@yahoo.com
Tawas Area USBC Kimberly Miller rellimmik@yahoo.com
Three Rivers USBC Susan Shingledecker threeriversusbc@wildblue.com
Top O Michigan USBC WBA Sherrie Williams sherbear72010@gmail.com
Traverse City USBC WBA Debra Parent daparent101@charter.net
Upper Thumb Area USBC Gary Krause upperthumbbowl@msn.com
Vassar USBC WBA Sharon Putnam sl_rj_putnam@msn.com
Western Wayne County USBC Danny Altizer draltizer@att.net

Listing updated October 8, 2012

About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2003 MWBA